Office of Technology
Main Page Image
Technology Department
Carole McGrath
cmcgrath@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Instructional Technology Director
 
   

Jeriah Owens

Career and Techology Director

 
   

Palmetto Rural Telephone Company

Network Support

 

 Jodi Florence

PC Support

 
   

 PowerSchool

Wade Hampton  - Eanion Boyd

North District  - Carolyn Shands

Ben Hazel - Vicky Garvin

Brunson - Annette Smith

Fennell - Sharon Frazier

Hampton - Stephanie Jarrell

Varnville - Gwen Evans

 

 
***
 
Anita Padgett
Instructional Technology Lead Teacher
 *** 

 

Technology Master Teachers
 
Ben Hazel - 
Nicole Grant 
ngrant@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Brunson -  
Michelle Power
mpower@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Fennell -  
Eleanor Murray
emurray@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Hampton - Betty Marsh
bmarsh@hampton1.k12.sc.us 
 
Varnville - Kelly Shipes
 kshipes@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
North District -  
Jamie Norris
jnorris@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Lynelle Holmes
lholmes@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Wade Hampton - Michelle Young
myoung@hampton1.k12.sc.us 
 
***
Library Media Specialists
 
Ben Hazel and Brunson - Laura Cooper
lcooper@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Fennell and Varnville - Robin Kurz
rkurz@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Hampton and North District - Sharon Robertson
srobertson@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Wade Hampton - Erin Long
elong@hampton1.k12.sc.us

 
Top