Office of Technology
Main Page Image
Technology Department
Carole McGrath
Instructional Technology Director
 
   

Betty Woodward

Career and Techology Director

 
   

David Wood

Network Support

 

 Jodi Florence

PC Support

 
   

 PowerSchool

Wade Hampton  - Jane Shea

North District  - Carolyn Shands

Ben Hazel - Vicky Garvin

Brunson - Annette Smith

Fennell - Sharon Frazier

Hampton - Stephanie Jarrell

Varnville - Gwen Evans

 

 
***
 
Anita Padgett
Instructional Technology Coach
 *** 

 

Technology Master Teachers
 
Ben Hazel - Jamie Norris
jnorris@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Brunson -  TBA
 
Fennell -  TBA
 
Hampton - Betty Marsh
bmarsh@hampton1.k12.sc.us 
 
Varnville - Kelly Shipes
 kshipes@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
North District -  TBA
 
Wade Hampton - Michelle Young
myoung@hampton1.k12.sc.us 
 
***
Library Media Specialists
 
Ben Hazel and Brunson - Laura Cooper
lcooper@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Fennell and Varnville - Nathan Ludwick
nludwick@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Hampton and North District - Sharon Robertson
srobertson@hampton1.k12.sc.us
 
Wade Hampton - Sally Williams 
svwilliams@hampton1.k12.sc.us

 
Top