Office of Technology » Instructional Technology Department

Instructional Technology Department

Instructional Technology

Dr. Carole McGrath - Director

Palmetto Rural Telephone Company - Contracted Network Support

Jodi Florence - Contract PC Support

PowerSchool and Data Secretaries

Wade Hampton High School - Eanion Boyd

North District Middle School - Monique Manuel

Ben Hazel Primary - Vicky Garvin

Brunson Elementary - Annette Smith

Fennell Elementary - Sharen Frazier

Hampton Elementary - Stephanie Jarrell

Varnville Elementary - Gwen Evans

Technology Master Teachers

Wade Hampton High School - Michelle Young

North District Middle School - Lynelle Holmes 

Ben Hazel Primary - Jessica Cooper

Brunson Elementary - Michelle Power

Fennell Elementary - Melissa Mullins

Hampton Elementary - Deshelle Bryant

Varnville Elementary - Kelly Shipes

Libary Media Specialists

Ben Hazel and Brunson Elementary - Laura Cooper

Fennell Elementary and Varnville Elementary - Denelle Thompson

Hampton Elementary and North District - Sharon Robertson

Wade Hampton High School - Erin Long